Master Salesforce Military with Tech Expert Dristi: Your Path to Success

When:  Nov 21, 2023 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM (PT)
Associated with  Blue Star Careers Community

This Fall, we're diving into the world of Salesforce Military Certification, and we hope you'll mark your calendar to join us for one of three exclusive training sessions to set yourself up for success.

With a Salesforce certification, you could enjoy:

- Flexible working hours.

- Opportunities to work from home.

  • Some  Careers starting salaries at $87,000!
  • As a member of the Blue Star Careers Community, you have access to a pro, Dristi, who can help you get started on the right path. 

Dristi is a Salesforce Guru, a military spouse, a 5X Salesforce Certified Consultant, and a forever learner of her trade. 

Receive step-by-step instructions on how to register for the complimentary Salesforce Military program without getting lost in the sauce. 

Plus, Dristi will provide inspiration and support you every step of the way!

Join us for one of these training dates:

  • Tuesday, October 24th At 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT
  • Tuesday, November 21st at 1 PM ET/12 PM CT/ 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT 
  • Tuesday, December 19th, at 1 PM ET/12 PM CT/ 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT

Location

Online Instructions:
Url: http://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0vdu-opz8qGt3PohM5aAtEAorSUeh4_kNY
Login: We are tracking attendance, please register in advance for this meeting to receive ZOOM access. use link below. https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0vdu-opz8qGt3PohM5aAtEAorSUeh4_kNY After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.
Event Image

Contact

laura torres
760-575-4848
[email protected]